The Formal Meeting has received the nominations from the DMNs for IRSA committees.  In due course, invitations will be sent out to committee members by the committee chairmen, Graham Bantock for the Technical Committee, and Terry Rensch for the O&P Committee.  The Racing Committee awaits the co-option of a new Chairman.